2015-2016 District Teachers of the Year

2015-2016 Elementary District Teachers of the Year

Elaine Valenzuela 
Robb Elementary
Who will go onto represent Uvalde CISD in the TASATeacher of the Year award competition.

2015-2016 Secondary District 
Teacher of the Year
Master Chief Calvin Lambert
Uvalde High School
Who will go onto represent Uvalde CISD in the Trinity Prize for Excellence in Teaching award competition.

All the teachers of the year are outstanding teachers who represent a small percentage of the many dedicated, loving, and supportive teachers in Uvalde CISD!