Departments‎ > ‎Transportation‎ > ‎

Transportation Staff

Transportation Staff

Carina Aguilera
Carina A. Esparza
Special Needs & Field Trip Coordinator
Dispatcher
Email Icon
cesparza9757@uvaldecisd.net


Patricia Salazar
Patricia Salazar
Lead Trainer & 
Dispatcher
Email Icon
psalazar7684@uvaldecisd.net
John Ramirez
Director of Transportation
Email Icon
jramirez9294@uvaldecisd.net




Sarah Contreras
Secretary of Transportation
Email Icon
scontreras7944@uvaldecisd.net
Gloria Gonzales
Gloria Gonzales
Routing Coordinator & 
Dispatcher
Email Icon
ggonzales7937@uvaldecisd.net


Ernest Zamora
Ernest Zamora
Lead Mechanic & Shop Supervisor
Email Icon
ezamora9846@uvaldecisd.net