Departments‎ > ‎Technology‎ > ‎

Technology Staff

Technology Staff

David Zamora
IT Project Manager (ITPM)
Email Icon
dzamora1053@uvaldecisd.net



Raul Garza
Raul Garza
Computer Technician
Email Icon
rgarza1051@uvaldecisd.net


Ben Blanco
Computer Technician
Email Icon
bblanco1050@uvaldecisd.net



Cash Keith
Director of Technology
Email Icon
ckeith1013@uvaldecisd.net



Chuck Buhler
Chuck Buhler
Computer Systems Engineer (CSE)
Email Icon
cbuhler1014@uvaldecisd.net


Lamar Courtney
Lamar Courtney
Lead Computer Technician (LCT)
Email Icon
lcourtney1048@uvaldecisd.net



Soraida Juarez
Soraida Juarez
Computer Technician
Email Icon
sjuarez1049@uvaldecisd.net



John SchellJ
John Schell
Computer Technician
Email Icon
jschell1777@uvaldecisd.net


Mary Quiroga
PEIMS Coordinator
Email Icon
mquiroga1040@uvaldecisd.net