Departments‎ > ‎

District Leadership

Dr. Jeanette Ball
Superintendent
Email Icon
jball1019@uvaldecisd.net




Anne Marie Espinoza
Executive Director
 of Communications & Marketing
Email Icon
amespinoza1075@uvaldecisd.net




Beth Reavis
Executive Director
of Human Resources
Email Icon
ereavis1781@uvaldecisd.net
Dr. Hal Harrell
Deputy Superintendent 
of Administration & Operations
Email Icon
hharrell1029@uvaldecisd.net




Cash Keith
Director of Technology
Email Icon
ckeith1013@uvaldecisd.net

Michael Rodriguez
Asst. Superintendent 
of Curriculum & Instruction
Email Icon
mrodriguez1037@uvaldecisd.net




Moises Santiago
Chief Financial Officer
Email Icon
msantiago1076@uvaldecisd.net